Executive Staff


The Tollway is a user-fee system – no state or federal tax dollars are used to support maintenance and operations. Operations are funded by toll and concession revenues.

Under the leadership of the Board of Directors and Executive Staff, the Tollway is committed to achieving the following goals:

  • Increase collaboration with regional transportation and planning agencies
  • Promote the regional economy 
  • Maintain financial integrity
  • Foster environmental responsibility and sustainability
  • Maintain the safety and efficiency of the Tollway system
  • Further transparency and accountability
  • Enhance customer service
  • Maintain public trust


Find employment opportunities with the Illinois Tollway

Cassaundra RouseExecutive Director
Jeffrey DonoghueChief Operating Officer
Cathy WilliamsChief Financial Officer
Michael ShayChief Information Officer
Manar NashifChief Engineering Officer
Karyn RoblesChief of Planning
Arthur GristChief Security Officer
Angela JenkinsChief Administration Officer
Terry MillerChief of Diversity & Strategic Development
Michael CatolicoChief of Business Systems
Patricia TaylorChief of Operations
Quentin Jay FordChief of Stakeholder Engagement
David DonovanChief Facilities Officer
Peter FoernsslerChief of Procurement
Captain Linda MandatIllinois State Police Troop 15 Commander
TJ HengesbachInspector General
Kathleen Pasulka-BrownGeneral Counsel