Village of Itasca			
Eller Leeb			Hamilton Lakes Property
Ellen Leahy	Village of Itasca	Ron Lunt	Owners Association
Village of Bensenville			
Kurtis Pozsgay	Village of Bensenville	Len Maniscalco	Village of Bensenville
City of DesPlaines			
Andrea Biwer	City of DesPlaines	John Duddles	City of DesPlaines
City of Wood Dale			
Nunzio Pulice	City of Wood Dale	Tim Cetek	City of Wood Dale
Elk Grove Village			
Craig Johnson	Elk Grove Village	Jim Wilbrant	Elk Grove Village
	Stephen Schmidt	Elk Grove Village	
Village of Franklin Park			
Barrett Pedersen	Village of Franklin Park	John Schneider	Village of Franklin Park
City Of Chicago			
	Malika Hainer	City Of Chicago	
	Village of S	chaumburg	
Karyn Robles	Village of Schaumburg	Michael Lysicatos	Village of Schaumburg
City of Northlake			
Jeff Sherwin City of Northlake			
Village of Roselle			
Bill Plasschaert Village of Roselle			
City of Elmhurst			
Paul Koch City of Elmhurst			
Village of Hanover Park			
Rodney Craig Village of Hanover Park			
Village of Mount Prospect			
Connor Harmon Village of Mount Prospect			
Bloomingdale Township			
Michael Hovde Jr. Bloomingdale Township			
Addison Township			
	Dennis Reboletti	Addison Township	
Elk Grove Township			
	George Busse	Elk Grove Township	
Schaumburg Township			
Timothy Heneghan Schaumburg Township			
Maine Township			
Karen J. Dimond	Maine Township	Kim Jones	Maine Township
Cook County			
Tara Orbon Cook County			
DuPage County			
Deb Conroy	DuPage County	John Loper	DuPage County