



CENTRAL TRI-STATE TOLLWAY (I-294) ENVIRONMENTAL WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

Bryan Wagner	Chairman, Illinois Tollway, Environmental Policy and Program Manager
Ron Burke	Active Transportation Alliance
Jesse Elam/Jason Natova	Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning
Sarah Hunn	DuPage County Stormwater
Suzanne Malec-McKenna/ Chris Mulvaney	Chicago Wilderness
Stephen McCraken	DuPage River Salt Creek Work Group
Chip O'Leary/Kristin Pink	Forest Preserve District of Cook County
Antonio Quintanilla/ Dominic Brose	Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Brian Urbaszewski	Respiratory Health Association of Metropolitan Chicago