



## CENTRAL TRI-STATE TOLLWAY (I-294) CORRIDOR PLANNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

Greg Bedalov Council Chair, Executive Director, Illinois Tollway

Paul Braun Flossmoor Mayor, South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association
Benjamin Brockschmidt Vice President of Policy; Executive Director, Infrastructure Council, Illinois

**Chamber of Commerce** 

Ray Drake Vice President of State Government Affairs, United Parcel Service, Illinois Freight

**Advisory Committee** 

John Fortmann Deputy Director - District 1, Illinois Department of Transportation

Bryan Gay Economic Development Director, Choose DuPage

Frank Grimaldi Assistant Commissioner of Design and Construction, City of Chicago Department

of Aviation

Ken Grunke Executive Director, West Suburban Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Matt Hart Executive Director, Illinois Trucking Association

Pat Higgins Village Manager, Western Springs, West Central Municipal Conference - Central Tom Kotarac Deputy Executive Director, Policy and Programming, Chicago Metropolitan

Agency for Planning

Gopal Lalmalani Oak Brook Village President, DuPage Mayors and Managers Conference

Shirlanne Lemm President and CEO, GOA Regional Business Association

Wes Lujan Assistant Vice President, Government Affairs, Union Pacific Railroad

Marty Maloney Park Ridge Mayor, Northwest Municipal Conference

Sean McDermott Countryside Mayor, West Central Municipal Conference - Central Steven M. Morley Elmhurst Mayor, DuPage Mayors and Managers Conference

Paul Nowicki Regional Assistant Vice President, State Government Affairs, Burlington

Northern Santa Fe Railroad

Arnold Randall General Superintendent, Forest Preserve District of Cook County

Leanne Redden Executive Director, Regional Transportation Authority

T.J. Ross Executive Director, Pace Suburban Bus

Don Schaefer Executive Vice President, Mid-West Truckers Association Inc.

Jim Schultz Executive Director, Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Jeff Sherwin Northlake Mayor, West Central Municipal Conference - North Central

Peter Skosey Executive Vice President, Metropolitan Planning Council

Donna Smith Executive Director, Bedford Park-Clearing Industrial Association

Chris Snyder Director of Transportation, DuPage County

David St. Pierre Executive Director, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Joseph Tamburino Hillside Mayor, West Central Municipal Conference - North Central

Charles Tokar Chicago Ridge Mayor, Southwest Conference of Mayors

Kris Wasowicz Justice Mayor, Southwest Conference of Mayors

John Yonan Superintendent, Cook County Department of Transportation and Highways