The Illinois Tollway Professional Services Bulletin 21-2 Selection Committee Results July 7, 2021

Selection Committee Members: Cathy Williams, Chief Financial Officer; Peter Foernssler, Deputy Chief of Program Implementation; David Donovan, Chief Facilities Officer; Rohan Gayle, General Manager of Roadway Maintenance; Rocco Zucchero, Chief Planning Officer; Pat Taylor, Chief of Operations; Terry Miller, Chief of Diversity & Strategic Development; Angela Arrington-Jones, Chief of Contract Compliance; Fred Coleman, Public Representative; John Baczek, IDOT Representative

Results provide summary of top firm selected for each item. Final selection and contract awards are expressly conditioned upon final procurement review, successful contract negotiations and executions, and Tollway Board approval.

Bulletin Item No.	Contract #	Consultant	Project Description
		WSP USA Inc.	
		Proposed Subconsultant 2IM Group, Inc. American Surveying & Engineering, P.C.	
1	RR -21-9982	CSG Government Solutions, Inc.	Consulting Engineer, Consulting Engineer Services
		GSG Material Testing, Inc. d/b/a The HOH Group, Inc. H. W. Lochner, Inc.	
		Knight E/A, Inc. Michael Baker International, Inc.	
		Morreale Public Affairs Group, Inc. dba Morreale Communications	
		Onyx Architectural Services, Inc. Orion Engineers, PPLC Princeton Technical Services, Inc.	
		Program Management & Control Services, LLC Sanchez & Associates, P.C.	
		The Roderick Group, Inc. dba Ardmore Roderick	