MINUTES OF THE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SELECTION COMMITTEE OF THE ILLINOIS STATE TOLL HIGHWAY AUTHORITY March 12, 2010

The Illinois State Toll Highway Authority held an Executive Director Selection Committee Meeting on Friday, March 12, 2010 at approximately 2:00 p.m. at the Central Administration Building in Downers Grove, Illinois. Those in attendance were as follows:

Chair Paula Wolff Director Maria Saldaña Director Carl Towns Director George Pradel

Chair Wolff called the meeting to order.

Chair Wolff requested that the Board enter into Executive Session, citing that the Board would enter into Executive Session pursuant to Section (2)(c)(1) of the Open Meetings Act, the appointment, employment, and compensation of specific employees of the public body.

Chair Wolff called for a motion to enter into Executive Session. Director Towns moved for adoption; seconded by Director Saldaña. The motion was approved unanimously.

(Whereupon the Executive Director Selection Committee entered into Executive Session)

Back in regular session, there being no further business, Chair Wolff called for a motion to adjourn. Director Saldaña moved for adoption; seconded by Director Towns. The motion was approved unanimously.

Meeting adjourned at approximately 8:30 p.m.

Dawn Sirianni
Assistant Secretary
The Illinois State Toll Highway Authority