## The Illinois State Toll Highway Authority

## Minutes of the Audit Committee Meeting

## November 15, 2007

The Illinois State Toll Highway Authority held an Audit Committee Meeting on Thursday, November 15, 2007 at approximately 10:05 a.m. at the Central Administration Building in Downers Grove, Illinois. Those in attendance were as follows:

Acting Chairman Jim Banks
Director David Andalcio
Director Steven Harris
Director Betty-Ann Moore
Director George Pradel
Director Jim Roolf
Director Carl Towns

Executive Director Brian McPartlin

Ms. Dawn Catuara Mr. Mike Colsch Mr. Jeff Dailey Ms. Rusty Castillo Mr. Mike King Mr. Matt Beaudet

Mr. Tom Bamonte Ms. Tracey E. Smith Capt. Haukedahl Mr. Rocco Zucchero

Mr. Billy Glunz Mr. John Benda Mr. Vince Volante Mr. Paul Kovacs Ms. Lis Henderson Mr. Tom Deldin Mr. Ed Wilmes Mr. Ted Miller Mr. Greg Busey Mr. John Hauk

Ms. Tracy M. Smith Mr. Scott Sims

Mr. Dick Sandberg Ms. Trudy Steinhauser

Mr. Bill Springer Ms. Joelle McGinnis

Ms. Nancy LaMasse-Geraci

Ms. Maria Molliconi Ms. Leslie Savickas Mr. Sharif Abou-Sabh

Mr. Greg Stukel Mr. Bill Ponall

Ms. Rachael Franzen Mr. Pat Corrado Ms. Jan Kemp Mr. Tom Morache

Acting Chairman Banks called the meeting to order and stated that Director Towns would be joining the Audit Committee for today's meeting.

Audit Committee Meeting November 15, 2007

Acting Chairman Banks then requested a motion to approve the Minutes of the Audit Committee Meeting held on April 26, 2007.

Director Andalcio moved for approval; seconded by Director Towns.

Acting Chairman Banks called for a voice vote, and there being "Ayes" and no "Nays", declared the motion carried.

Acting Chairman Banks then called on the Chief of Finance. Mr. Mike Colsch presented the Quarterly Financial Review for the 3<sup>rd</sup> Quarter ending September 30, 2007 (copy attached).

There being no further business, Acting Chairman Banks called for a motion to adjourn. Director Andalcio moved to adjourn; seconded by Director Towns.

Acting Chairman Banks called for a voice vote, and there being "Ayes" and no "Nays", declared the motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at approximately 10:10 a.m.

Minutes taken by:	
J	Trudy Steinhauser